header Referenzen

References

Count on the opinions
of satisfied customers

Your sector covered

Our extensive customer network includes public administrations and cities, specialists in the fields of construction and architecture, leading manufacturing companies, prominent banks and insurance companies, as well as top establishments in the catering and transportation sector. Below are some excerpts.

Kambly, with over a century of experience in the production of fine pastries, understands the importance of efficient time management in preserving quality and craftsmanship. With precise planning tools and time recording systems, Kambly ensures that every minute in the production process is used to make the finest pastries. These practices are reflected in the quality of every Kambly product and support the company's commitment to excellence and sustainability.

Kambly

Als Dallmayr Automatenservice SAC setzen wir auf die Zeiterfassungssoftware 'Bridge' von Zeit AG und schätzen besonders deren einfache und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche. Der kompetente Support und die Fachspezialisten von Zeit AG stehen uns mit schneller und fachkundiger Unterstützung stets zur Seite, was die tägliche Arbeit erheblich erleichtert. Die Kombination aus benutzerfreundlicher Software und exzellentem Kundenservice macht Zeit AG zu einem unverzichtbaren und zuverlässigen Partner für unser Unternehmen.

Dallmayr3

Rigi Bahnen AG is a tourism and transport company with numerous cogwheel railways and cable cars based in Arth. The time solution from zeit ag is used to manage challenging staff planning for employees. Employees have an overview of their work assignments, time balance, holidays and absences at any given time. An interface ensures that the data is transferred into the ERP system «Abacus» and enables easy calculation of working hours as well as optimal controlling of staff costs.

Rigi Bahnen Inhaltsbild

Swiss Casinos brings people together through gaming and is a leader in entertainment and in dealing with guests and employees. Swiss Casinos' four places of encounter and experience are located in Zurich, St. Gallen, Pfäffikon SZ and Schaffhausen with a total of 500 employees. The employment law framework (ArG) requires Swiss Casinos to make its time recording transparent. Thanks to the centralized time management solution, which supports resource planning, time recording and control, the company benefits from synergies across its four locations.

referenz swisscasinos

Steig Wohnen und Arbeiten in Appenzell supports and helps people with disabilities. After switching from Excel to software, its staff planning was simplified significantly. The planning makes it clear to staff when and where they are working. Planners benefit from a comprehensive overview and the fast and easy creation of work rotas.

SteigenWohnenUndArbeiten Inhaltsbild

SWISS KRONO AG is a company belonging to the Swiss Krono Group based in in Menznau. It is a producer of wood materials that enjoys international success. At the headquarters in Menznau some 490 employees record their working time and project time with the aid of the software. Both the outer shell and the interior of the building are optimally secured by more than 80 online access readers of the compact line series in connection with 26 door controllers. In addition, the access readers in the lifts guarantee that admission to the individual floors is only possible for authorised persons.

swisskrono Inhaltsbild

The innovative family company Stocker Stahl AG from Rothenburg is a specialist in steel and building services. The roughly 30 employees record their time easily and accurately at a terminal on site. The software simplifies daily administration and increases efficiency in calculating working hours.

StockerStahl Inhaltsbild

Hochdorf is the most active regional centre in the canton of Lucerne and for its 10,000 inhabitants a place to live, work and recharge with added value. The Hochdorf municipal administration uses the time recording system presento.pro as well as the project time recording system projekto.pro. Thanks to the booking of hours to different cost centres, costs and efforts remain transparent and services can be charged easily and quickly.

Ansicht Hochdorf

Arrange a consultation

15-30
We cannot serve interested customers with less than 15 employees with our solution.
15-30
30-50
50-100
100-150
150-200
200-300
>300
15-30
We cannot serve interested customers with less than 15 employees with our solution.
15-30
30-50
50-100
100-150
150-200
200-300
>300
We cannot serve interested customers with less than 15 employees with our solution.
  • «Mobile time recording is the ideal solution for our travelling business.»

    Annelis Rohrer
    Head of the Technical, Artistic HR Office
    Zirkus Knie
    Annelis Rohrer
  • «With the time recording system from zeit ag, we can manage workload distribution, overtime and holidays in real time. It saves a lot of time and offers transparency for the strategic management of our team.»

    Frank Wilhelm
    DC-Stv Informatics
    Polizei Kanton Solothurn
    Frank Wilhelm
  • «With presento.pro we can monitor the working hours and absences of our employees at 7 different locations globally and at different levels. Supplemented by time.pro, the solution is even more interesting and offers a fun and intuitive interface as well as additional statistical tools.»

    Susanne Hugentobler
    Head of Human Resources
    Groupe Cogestim
    Susanne Hugentobler
  • «With the software of zeit ag we can record and process time recording and resource planning in an optimal way. At the same time, we can comply with and control the strict conditions of the labor law.»

    Cornelia Wegmüller
    Leiterin Human Resources
    Swiss Casinos
    Cornelia Wegmüller
  • «With the time recording system from zeit ag, we can manage workload distribution, overtime and holidays in real time. It saves a lot of time and offers transparency for the strategic management of our team.»

    Florence Mauron-Fort
    Directrice Finances & Administration
    La Cave Genève
    Florence Mauron-Fort

header Referenzen

Références

Fiez-vous à l'opinion de clients satisfaits

Le contrôle de votre branche

Notre vaste réseau de clients comprend des administrations publiques et des villes, des spécialistes dans les domaines de la construction et de l'architecture, des entreprises de production leaders, des banques et des assurances de premier plan ainsi que des établissements de premier choix dans la restauration et le secteur des transports. Voici quelques extraits.

Kambly, avec plus d'un siècle d'expérience dans la fabrication de pâtisseries fines, comprend l'importance d'une gestion efficace du temps pour préserver la qualité et l'artisanat. Avec des outils de planification précis et des systèmes d'enregistrement du temps, Kambly s'assure que chaque minute du processus de production est utilisée pour fabriquer les pâtisseries les plus fines. Ces pratiques se reflètent dans la qualité de chaque produit Kambly et soutiennent l'engagement de l'entreprise envers l'excellence et la durabilité.

Kambly

Als Dallmayr Automatenservice SAC setzen wir auf die Zeiterfassungssoftware 'Bridge' von Zeit AG und schätzen besonders deren einfache und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche. Der kompetente Support und die Fachspezialisten von Zeit AG stehen uns mit schneller und fachkundiger Unterstützung stets zur Seite, was die tägliche Arbeit erheblich erleichtert. Die Kombination aus benutzerfreundlicher Software und exzellentem Kundenservice macht Zeit AG zu einem unverzichtbaren und zuverlässigen Partner für unser Unternehmen.

Dallmayr3

L’entreprise des chemins de fer du Rigi Bahnen AG est une entreprise de tourisme et de transport, opérateur de multiples chemins de fer à crémaillère et funiculaires. Elle est basée à Arth. Pour pouvoir maîtriser la planification complexe des interventions du personnel, l’entreprise utilise la solution de saisie des heures de zeit ag. Les salariés peuvent ainsi voir à tout moment un récapitulatif de leurs interventions, de leur solde d’heures, de leurs congés et de leurs absences. L’interface assure la transmission des données dans le système ERP «Abacus» et permet de calculer facilement les temps de travail et de maîtriser les frais de personnel de manière optimale.

Rigi Bahnen Inhaltsbild

Swiss Casinos rassemble les gens par le biais du jeu et est un leader dans le domaine du divertissement et des relations avec les clients et les employés. Les quatre lieux de rencontre et de loisirs de Swiss Casinos sont situés à Zurich, St-Gall, Pfäffikon SZ et Schaffhouse et comptent au total 500 collaborateurs. Les conditions générales du droit du travail (Ltr) imposent à Swiss Casinos de rendre la saisie du temps transparente. Grâce à la solution centrale de gestion des temps, qui soutient la planification des services, la saisie et le contrôle des temps, le groupe bénéficie de synergies entre ses quatre sites.

referenz swisscasinos

L'entreprise Steig Wohnen und Arbeiten d’Appenzell offre accompagnement et soutien aux personnes en situation de handicap. Remplacer Excel par notre logiciel a considérablement simplifié la gestion du personnel. Ce système de planification des affectations permet à chaque salarié de voir clairement où et quand il est affecté. Les planificateurs ont accès à un récapitulatif complet et peuvent établir le tableau de service rapidement et facilement

SteigenWohnenUndArbeiten Inhaltsbild

SWISS KRONO AG est une entreprise du Swiss Krono Group basée à Menznau. Elle est un des principaux fabricants de matériaux en bois. Sur le site de Menznau, environ 490 employés saisissent leurs temps de travail et de projets dans le logiciel. Le bâtiment est sécurisé de manière optimale à la paroi extérieure et à l’intérieur avec plus de 80 lecteurs d’accès en ligne de la série compact line connectés à 26 contrôleurs de portes. Les lecteurs d’accès dans les ascenseurs assurent en plus l’accession aux différents étages seulement par des personnes autorisées.

swisskrono Inhaltsbild

L’innovante entreprise familiale Stocker Stahl AG de Rothenburg est une entreprise générale du bâtiment également spécialiste de l’acier. Les quelque 30 salariés saisissent leur temps de travail facilement et efficacement sur place grâce à un terminal. Le logiciel facilite la gestion quotidienne et augmente l’efficacité du calcul des temps de travail.

StockerStahl Inhaltsbild

Hochdorf est le centre régional le plus actif du canton de Lucerne et, pour ses 10'000 habitants, un lieu où habiter, travailler et se ressourcer avec une valeur ajoutée. L'administration communale de Hochdorf a mis en place la saisie des temps presento.pro ainsi que la saisie des temps de projet projekto.pro. Grâce à la comptabilisation des heures sur différents centres de coûts, les coûts et les charges restent visibles de manière transparente et les prestations peuvent être facturées de manière simple et rapide.

Ansicht Hochdorf

Convenir d'un entretien de conseil

15-30
Nous ne pouvons répondre aux demandes pour moins de 15 employés avec notre solution
15-30
30-50
50-100
100-150
150-200
200-300
>300
15-30
Nous ne pouvons répondre aux demandes pour moins de 15 employés avec notre solution
15-30
30-50
50-100
100-150
150-200
200-300
>300
Nous ne pouvons répondre aux demandes pour moins de 15 employés avec notre solution.
  • «Presento.pro nous permet de suivre de manière globale, et à différents échelons, les horaires de travail ainsi que les absences de nos collaborateurs répartis sur 7 sites différents. Complété par time.pro, la solution gagne encore en intérêt, proposant une interface ludique et intuitive ainsi que des outils statistiques supplémentaires.»

    Susanne Hugentobler
    Responsable Ressources Humaines
    Groupe Cogestim
    Susanne Hugentobler
  • «Grâce au logiciel Presento de zeit ag, nous pouvons désormais gérer les charges de travail, donc les heures supplémentaires, ainsi que les vacances en temps réel. C’est un réel gain de temps et surtout de transparence pour la gestion stratégique de nos équipes.»

    Florence Mauron-Fort
    Directrice Finances & Administration
    La Cave Genève
    Florence Mauron-Fort
  • «Avec le logiciel de zeit ag, nous pouvons enregistrer et traiter de manière optimale la saisie des temps et la planification des services. En même temps, nous pouvons respecter et contrôler les conditions strictes du droit du travail.»

    Cornelia Wegmüller
    Leiterin Human Resources
    Swiss Casinos
    Cornelia Wegmüller
  • «Le logiciel permet également de modéliser des horaires d’équipe et des profils de travail complexes. La bonne vue d'ensemble est d'une grande aide tant pour l'employé que pour l'administration.»

    Frank Wilhelm
    Rempl. CS Informatique
    Polizei Kanton Solothurn
    Frank Wilhelm
  • «L'enregistrement mobile du temps de travail est la solution idéale pour notre entreprise itinérante.»

    Annelis Rohrer
    Cheffe du bureau du personnel
    Zirkus Knie
    Annelis Rohrer